Doubles League 2018


 PosnPlayersGodendag CardiffVenta Silurum CorntownAttack! DevizesIceni HovetonVexillum FromeBest three Scores
1Jeremy Morgan252134312590
2John Graham-Leigh & Russell King272424213081
3John Vaughan192220273180
4Dave Madigan & Chris Smith262625252177
5Kevin Everard2220213174
6=John Calvert20312071
6=Richard Perry25212571
8David Sheppard2522202067
9Paul Apreda & Nick Coles2122201963
10Duncan Thompson4718161852
11John Brooker & Andy Brooker272148
12Ken Cooper131891647
13Andy Down1379161544
14=Tony Bell3434
14=Ed Gilhead201434
16Martin Golay21728
17Ken Warren2727
18Peter Connew & John Mee101626
19Derek & Stuart Bruce2323
20=Robin Honey-Frazer2121
20=Bob Billing2121
20=Kim Brooker2121
23Dan Sheppard2020
24Drew Jarman1818
25Will Talbot1414
26Richard Gill & Paul Farbon9   9


33 players



Past Winners

1995Pete Haines and Neil Parsons
1996Ian Speed and Craig Allen
1997Andy Claxton and Phil Claxton
1998Steve Hacker and Don McHugh
1999Andy Whitby and Dave Sheppard
2000Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2001John Lavender and Ian Speed
2002Tim Porter and Mick Owens
2003Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2004Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2005Richard Perry & Jason Scott
2006Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2007Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2008Jeremy Morgan & Neil Hammond
2009John Graham-Leigh & Russell King
2010Mike Bennett & Colin Sharpe
2011Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2012Richard Hardy & Tony Bell
2013Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2014Derek Bruce & Stuart Bruce
2015Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2016Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2017Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2018Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry





Get in Touch