League Positions 2012



PosnPlayersUskCorntownDevizesFromeBest threeScores
  1Richard Hardy & Tony Bell24332885
  2Dave Madigan & Chris Smith3115222679
  3Steve Littlefield & Geoff Hanney25272375
  4John Graham-Leigh & Russell King2121292474
  5Tony Green & Martin Golay2427192172
  6Kevin Everard & John Vaughan22202264
  7Derek & Stuart Bruce292958
  8Nick Coles222547
  9Paul Apreda222042
10Ken Cooper10201141
11Peter Connew162137
12Jeremy Morgan & John Calvert191635
13Steve Aspinall161632
14=Andy Down102030
14=Graham Bull6131130
16=Stephen Welford16925
16=Duncan Thompson111425
18Gavin Pearson & Neil Hepworth2424
19Joe Blacker & John Nicolson1919
20Jeremy Taylor1616
21=Will Talbot & Ed Gilhead1515
21=Steve Etheridge & Matt Beasley1515
23Ian Doyle1414
24Bryan Edwards1313
25Duncan Robinson1412
26=Nigel Poole1010
26=Chris McNeil1010


39 players


Past Winners


1995Pete Haines and Neil Parsons
1996Ian Speed and Craig Allen
1997Andy Claxton and Phil Claxton
1998Steve Hacker and Don McHugh
1999Andy Whitby and Dave Sheppard
2000Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2001John Lavender and Ian Speed
2002Tim Porter and  Mick Owens
2003Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2004Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2005Richard Perry & Jason Scott
2006Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2007Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2008Jeremy Morgan & Neil Hammond
2009John Graham-Leigh & Russell King
2010Mike Bennett & Colin Sharpe
2011Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2012Richard Hardy & Tony Bell



Get in Touch