Doubles League 2016


PosnPlayersGodendag UskVenta Silurum CorntownAttack! DevizesIceni HovetonVexillum FromeBest three Scores
  1Dave Madigan & Chris Smith253534171994
  2John Graham-Leigh & Russell King202321273080
  3Nick Coles26233180
  4Paul Apreda2620213178
  5Jeremy Morgan27242576
  6Kevin Everard & John Vaughan2122292374
  7David Sheppard3314142067
  8Andy Brooker20222567
  9John Brooker20221961
10Martin Golay20201656
11Duncan Thompson  81512221754
12John Calvert142539
13Ed Gilhead151934
14Derek & Stuart Bruce2828
15Richard Perry2727
16=Bob Billing2525
16=Steve Aspinall, Peter Connew & John Mee101525
18Robin Honey-Frazer2323
19Drew Jarman2121
20Tony Green2020
21=Andy Down & Ken Cooper14  519
21=Paul Holmes1919
21=Mark Allison1919
24=Richard Gill1212
24=Richard Hardy & Tony Bell1212
26Graham Bull & John Nicolson1111
27Edward Glew & Ashley Bye1010
28Paul Farbon  9  9

38 players

Past Winners

1995Pete Haines and Neil Parsons
1996Ian Speed and Craig Allen
1997Andy Claxton and Phil Claxton
1998Steve Hacker and Don McHugh
1999Andy Whitby and Dave Sheppard
2000Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2001John Lavender and Ian Speed
2002Tim Porter and Mick Owens
2003Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2004Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2005Richard Perry & Jason Scott
2006Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2007Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2008Jeremy Morgan & Neil Hammond
2009John Graham-Leigh & Russell King
2010Mike Bennett & Colin Sharpe
2011Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2012Richard Hardy & Tony Bell
2013Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2014Derek Bruce & Stuart Bruce
2015Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2016Dave Madigan & Chris Smith



Get in Touch