Doubles League 2019


 PosnPlayersGodendag CardiffVenta Silurum CorntownAttack! DevizesIceni HovetonVexillum FromeBest three scores
1Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry302336303298
2Dave Madigan & Chris Smith3432293096
3Derek & Stuart Bruce30162874
4Ian Pudney & Paul Brady2420212672
5John Graham-Leigh & Russell King201724211465
6John Calvert17183065
7John Vaughan1922201861
8David Sheppard1723182061
9Kevin Everard1922171859
10Paul Apreda & Nick Coles2117142058
11Duncan Thompson141717181752
12Martin Golay171861348
13=Dan Sheppard172340
13=Drew Jarman192140
15Tony Green171835
16Peter Connew & Richard Newland201434
17Ken Cooper111526
18Tony Bell2323
19Dean Astillberry2020
20Peter Hockaday1818
21=Robin Honey-Frazer1717
21=Mark Allison1717
23=Ed Gilhead1616
23=Andy Brooker1616
23=Richard Gill & Paul Farbon1616
26Graham Bull1515
27Andy Down1111
28Kevin & Neil Baker & Adam Micheli99
29John Mee & Steve Etheridge88


40 players



Past Winners

1995Pete Haines and Neil Parsons
1996Ian Speed and Craig Allen
1997Andy Claxton and Phil Claxton
1998Steve Hacker and Don McHugh
1999Andy Whitby and Dave Sheppard
2000Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2001John Lavender and Ian Speed
2002Tim Porter and Mick Owens
2003Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2004Keith Westwood and Phil Reeves
2005Richard Perry & Jason Scott
2006Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2007Ian Speed & Craig Allen
2008Jeremy Morgan & Neil Hammond
2009John Graham-Leigh & Russell King
2010Mike Bennett & Colin Sharpe
2011Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2012Richard Hardy & Tony Bell
2013Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2014Derek Bruce & Stuart Bruce
2015Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2016Dave Madigan & Chris Smith
2017Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2018Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry
2019Jeremy Morgan & Richard Perry



Get in Touch